I just want to talk about a lovely shoes brand from Venezuela. It is called Hot Chocolate Design.

Born in 2004 surrounded by collections of toys, magazines, packaging and good old music, the smell of nostalgia gave the brand its essence

Designers are Aguerrevere Pablo Martinez and Carolina and their store is located in Caracas, Venezuela. But you can find their shoes in  many shops around the country.

I have an obsession with their shoes, and every time I go I try to get myself a new pair.

Well I did it!! And I got this pair

I had that pair before and they were my favourite ones. But when they broke few months back I was dreaming of having them again.

This is another pair I own.

I love how they are ODD shoes. I have 4 pairs and I have another one going around in my head, so… Mother’s Day? Valentine? Birthday? Husband, I know you read this blog, so take notes.

I can’t wait now for the summer to wear them.

Have a look at their website, I am sure you will fall in love. These are other favourites.

High heels

Mini. For little girls (I wish they will make these in adult sizes)

Have fun browsing

Cheers!!!