These were the Christmas gifts for my little son’s classmates.

We wrapped small chocolate bars in black paper and then my baby used his index finger to print the snowman on each chocolate.

He enjoyed it sooooo much. It is always super nice to see his happy face when doing crafts (look at that little dimple), especially messy ones.

When the prints were dried I painted the face with a black marker. The nose was made using a toothpick and orange paint, and the scarf and buttons with a small paintbrush.

I used a silver pen to draw the snowflakes, and then on the back, a short Christmas message to the kids from my little boy.

They looked really happy when they received their chocolates the next morning, and because my son also received one, he was really happy going around using the black wrapper as a finger puppet🙂

Have a GREAT day!!!!!!