Hi

Like every year, the kids in the school went SPOTTY to raise money for Children in Need. They were sponsored to finish some challenges (different for every Class Year), and the sponsorship money went to the charity organisation.

My big boy just asked for dots on his clothes, he was too busy finishing the spotty clothes for his favourite teddy (he has 5).

He did a GREAT JOB!!!!

For my little one I made a t-shirt with his favourite children books and nursery rhymes.

I just grabbed my fabric crayons and started transforming the characters into dotty characters.

I had so much fun, and it was a very fast project.

Here we have THE THREE LITTLE PIGS…

BAA, BAA, BLACK SHEEP…

THE VERY HUNGRY CATERPILLAR…

FIVE LITTLE DUCKS…

HUMPTY DUMPTY…

TWINKLE, TWINKLE, LITTLE STAR…

INCY WINCY SPIDER…

HICKORY DICKORY DOCK…

HEY DIDDLE DIDDLE…

OLD MACDONALD…

and THE WHEELS ON THE BUS…😀

Cheers!!